A Slideshow Peek at a Few Pages Inside the Book

For something fun, go to Missy May's page to find some free coloring pages and bookmarks by Auntie Liz.

Featured Author and Illustrator: Uncle Arthur & Auntie Liz

Fear in the Secret Garden of Missy May, written and illustrated by a husband and wife team, is the first book in their Missy May series, a series of books written for children in which a little rabbit, Missy May, encounters different problems and emotions and uses her power of belief to find her way through.

In this book, Missy May is faced with her fears, and her beliefs are challenged by the other animals who try to convince her that fear is the only way to live.

Uncle Arthur and Auntie Liz are currently working on the next book in the series, Courage in the Secret Garden of Missy May. We can't wait to see what imaginative illustrations and inspiring message will be seen in their next book.

website security

Other works from Field House Books:

Copyright 2013. Field House Books. All rights reserved.

Picture Books -Inspirational Books